Department of Astronomy

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Earle Luck Worcester R. and Cornelia B. Warner Professor of Astronomy earle.luck@case.edu 216.368.6697
Stacy McGaugh Professor and Chair of Astronomy stacy.mcgaugh@case.edu 216.368.1808
Chris Mihos Professor of Astronomy mihos@case.edu 216.368.3729
Heather Morrison Professor of Astronomy heather.morrison@case.edu 216.368.6698
Idit Zehavi Associate Professor of Astronomy idit.zehavi@case.edu 216.368.6832

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Harding Observatory Manager paul.harding@case.edu 216.368.6696
Charles Knox Associate Astronomer charles.knox@case.edu 216.368.6695
Agnes Torontali Department Assistant agnes.torontali@case.edu 216.368.3728

 

Secondary and Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Kriessler Adjunct Assistant Professor jrk12@case.edu 216.368.6697
John Ruhl Professor of Physics ruhl@cwru.edu 216.368.4049
Glenn Starkman Professor of Physics gds6@cwru.edu 216.368.3660

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title
Peter Pesch Professor Emeritus, Astronomy

Graduate Students

Name Email Phone
Jay Franck jrf110@case.edu 216.368.3537
Pengfei Li pxl283@case.edu 216.368.3896
Aaron Watkins aew54@case.edu 216.368.3537

Page last modified: May 8, 2017